So recently I've had my fair share of random thoughts.  Lady night for a half hour before going to bed I began speaking in two different voices to myself.  No I'm not crazy, but I get a kick out of making voices.  That's neither here nor there. The thoughts I been having have all involved my favorite subjects.  Lately though they've fallen to the always interesting after you die what happens. I don't know of course, but do you remain trapped in this world? Do you go to a different Plane of existence? Heaven or Hell of course depending on how you acted?An alternate universe? Is the way to the alternate universe paved by the death of this universes version of you? It's something we should all be thinking about. I like the thought that it opens you to the next universe.  Here's another thought, what's pulling the universe further apartevery second? I don't even know where to begin to answer it, though people do believe that it's just what the big bang caused. I mean we will never really know. Just good to ponder.



Leave a Reply.