Anyone that has seen shows like Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures or even Paranormal State have seen the video "evidence" of shadow people. I only quote the word because while I firmly believe most of the evidence I have seen is real, not everybody believes the same. That being said I read an article tonight, while waiting for my turn at Karaoke that struck me. I came across the story on Stumble Upon, love that app, and in it there is a story of Doug, who, real or fictional, see's a black mass near his house on the way home from the store. This story struck me hard whether Doug is real or not. It made me want my shadow person experience. I know it is coming. The article described the different types of shadow person, your typical shadow person, the oppressive variety, the demonic variety as well as the hooded and hatted version. The hatted version got me thinking, what if time travel is achieved only through death, what if death leads to the ability to see any era in human history? So what if the hatted version is me after I die? Very curious. So maybe not all the hatted versions are me, but one of them could be. What if ghosts are capable of seeing their living selves? Any thoughts?



Leave a Reply.