First I want to thank everybody for reading. Today, and possibly the next few days, the thought in my head is something some people find hard to understand. A little back story on my process of thinking, I believe everybody deserves love, and to be loved, but I, for as long as I can remember, have never like I deserve to be loved. Maybe I'm just being emo, because I force my caring and loving out there and on to whomever I'm with. The downside is I can't accept it back. It truly is a curse. So today's subject is being loved, how do you accept it? Of course if everyone could not accept being loved what would the point of love be? So is it so bad that I have so much trouble accepting love? I hate that I can't, but it is what it is. So how do you fix that? Do I just fake it til I make it? Or do I need therapy? Who knows maybe this is normal?



Leave a Reply.